Main Street UMC
Hattiesburg Area
Historical Society



Membership Information

Society Membership

Membership is open to everyone interested in historic preservation. The HAHS currently has members from thirty states and several foreign countries. The Society is led by elected Officers and a Board of Directors.

Current Officers

Paula Harvey
Ursula Jones
Vice President
Barbara Curry
Jeanne Herring
Secretary/Archive Clerk
Tom Phillips
Historian / Parliamentarian

Board of Directors

Phyllis Bailey
Rick Forte
Jeanne Herring

Lynn Meador
Clai Meador
Joanne Newcomb

Volunteer Opportunities

The society operates with volunteers. For volunteer opportunities, please Contact us for more information.

Become a Society Member

For a membership form, please click here and print a copy.


HAHS Museum
Post Office Box 1573
Hattiesburg MS 39403-1573
Contact Us

| Home | History | Museum | Newsletter | Membership | Sales Counter |
| Donations | Links |

Maintained by Friends of the Hattiesburg Area Historical Society